Ann Ross Chapter President
Madeline Gomes Vice President of Community Relations
Serenity Riggins Vice President of Membership Experience
Charlotte Calvert Vice President of Membership Integrity
Lauren Belco Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Erin Miller Vice President of Operations
Roux Whitaker Vice President of Programming & Enrichment
Ainsleigh Wall Director of New Member Experience
Kylie Wasisco Director of Lifetime Engagement
Carolena Arroyo Director of Ritual Education
Sarah Puryear Director of Academics
Lili Snyder Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
Madison Riscigno Director of Administration
Athena Kerley Director of Event Planning
Nadia Rassech Director of Philanthropy
Aubrey Kays Director of Continuous Recruitment
Kylie Denney Director of Recruitment
Hannah Stuart Director of Chapter Culture
Meghana Shanadi Director of Finance